The DESTINY series is a YA science fiction/fantasy series, bringing together mystery, magic, intrigue, romance, and adventure. After all, fantasy alone can only take a girl so far!


“Dawn of Dreams” (Destiny Book 1)

Dawn of Dreams - Bronwyn Leroux

Lost family heirlooms. Sinister mutants. An ancient book hiding legendary secrets. Such mythical things should not exist in the futuristic world of 2073.

Yet, this reality is forced on two strangers. Jaden and Kayla are blissfully unaware their world is about to be invaded. When a relentless, age-old force casts them together, the shocking truth is revealed. They are hunted by the hideous, malevolent monster prowling their community. Worse, it’s invisible to everyone but them.

Forced down a dark and dangerous path, the pair discover their stalker isn’t the only thing they have in common. As they quest for solutions while trying to survive, their unique abilities surface. They team up with other-worldy allies. After deciphering an enchanted tool, they get their first answer. But knowledge comes at a price.

In a world on the verge of destruction, can Jaden and Kayla solve the puzzles and find a way to save it, all while trying to make sense of this inexplicable connection they feel for each other?

Get your FREE copy here


“Dogs of Doom” (Destiny Book 2)

Dogs of Doom - Bronwyn Leroux

Jaden and Kayla have the mystical map. But will the terrible prophecies come true?

Out of options, they must embrace their destiny. Finding others like them is the only way to solve the ancient cipher before suffering loss. But their mutant enemies are ramping up their assaults. The stakes are escalating.

Using weapons magical and modern, will they triumph? Or doom humanity to its inevitable fate?

Available for purchase at Amazon or your other preferred bookstore.


“Doors of Destiny” (Destiny Book 3)

Doors of Destiny - Bronwyn Leroux

Artifact in hand, Jaden returns triumphant from his first mission. He wants nothing more than a little time to celebrate and spend alone with his girlfriend, Kayla. But the second he gets home, everything falls apart.

A blistering confrontation leaves him shattered. Deciphering the sphere proves impossible. He has no clue how to find the last seeker. And everyone keeps expecting him to lead, even though he’s no more qualified than anyone else.

As Jaden struggles with his new reality, he breaks the most dangerous rule: he meddles with time. When he returns to his own time, everything has changed. After more mutant freaks cross the breach between dimensions, the team must battle not only the unleashed monsters, but their own emerging demons as well.

Will they face the enemy as a united front? Or will betrayal from within destine them to failure before they’ve even begun?

Available for purchase at Amazon or your other preferred bookstore.


“Duel of Death” (Destiny Book 4) – Coming Soon!!


“Breach” – a Destiny companion novella

Breach - A Destiny novella by Bronwyn Leroux

What is the Council hiding? After they divulge an ancient legend, Aiken can’t shake the feeling something’s off. No heroic outcome. No hint of what the mystical box imprisons. And what legend concludes with dire warnings of an apocalypse?

As enclave life makes demands on his time, Aiken hunts for survival instead of answers. It’s a choice he’ll regret. When fate intervenes, Aiken’s life spirals out of control.

With the legend come to life, his village under attack and no sign of reprieve, can Aiken prevail before the world ends?

Available for FREE at Amazon or your other preferred bookstore!